I’m on hiatus

Posted: September 25, 2012 in Uncategorized

Hi, everyone! Lately I’ve realized that the camera I have doesn’t have very good quality and therefore my brickfilms aren’t very good. So I’m going to be searching for a while for a new camera. Preferably one with manual focus. I have several films that I’m writing the scripts for so get ready. I should be back in a month or so at the least. The next film released should either be my LEGO Avengers video or Robin’s Knightmare. So bear with me. If you follow my channel you will know I also do reviews for LEGO sets and make custom LEGOs. I will still be doing that during my “Brickfilming hiatus”.

Leave a Reply

